Nightmare Fragments, 2022
HD video / colour / stereo / 10m30s total running time / five movements

Nightmare Fragments is a music, movement and moving image collaboration between composer Beatrice Ferreira, burlesque performer Galadriel Caresse and artist-filmmaker Olivia du Vergier. Composed of five movements, Nightmare Fragments explores the act of paradoxical intention through choreography, editing and Ferreira's hypnotic score. 
Nightmare Fragments I-V:
I. Tarantella
II. Contraction
III. Musette
IV. Pantomime
V. Benediction